Contact Us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Hello!
Thanks for visiting our site. Feel free to contact us using the form on the left, by coming by our church, or by calling us. We are conveniently located on Warren Avenue in Brockton. We can’t wait to meet you!




Address:
199 Warren Avenue
Brockton, MA 02301

Office Hours: Monday – Friday/9 am–5 pm
Office Phone: 508.583.7222
Fax: 508.583.0083

Pastoral Staff

Lead Pastor:
R. Steven Warner
swarner@brocktonag.org

Associate Pastor:
John Beddia
jbeddia@brocktonag.org

Assistant Pastor
Vickie Warner
vwarner@brocktonag.org

Assistant Pastor
Craig Jenkins
cjenkins@brocktonag.org

Office Staff

Karen Healy
Book Keeper
khealy@brocktonag.org

Michael Rivera
Executive Assistant
mrivera@brocktonag.org


Directions to 199 Warren Avenue

From the North
Take Rt. 24 south to Exit 17A.
Once off of exit 17A, you will now be on Rt. 123 (Belmont St.)
Follow Rt. 123 for about a mile.
Look for Newbury St. on the left. Turn left on Newbury St.
At the stop sign, turn right. The church is 1/4 mile down.
Turn right to get into the parking lot.

From The South
Take Rt. 24 north to Exit 17A.
Once off of exit 17A, you will now be on Rt. 123 (Belmont St.)
Follow Rt. 123 for about a mile.
Look for Newbury St. on the left. Turn left on Newbury St.
At the stop sign, turn right. The church is 1/4 mile down.
Turn right to get into the parking lot.

Directions to FMC (661 Torrey Street)

From the North
RT 24 South to Exit 17B (Easton/RT 123)
Turn right (first right) onto Pearl Street (Cumberland Store)
Follow Pearl Street at set of light turn left on Torrey Street
Continue down Torrey Street
Immediately after the baseball field take a right onto the gravel road
You have arrived at 661 Torrey Street.

From the South
RT 24 North to Exit 17B (Easton/RT 123)
Turn right (first right) onto Pearl Street (Cumberland Store)
Follow Pearl Street at set of light turn left on Torrey Street
Continue down Torrey Street
Immediately after the baseball field take a right onto the gravel road
You have arrived at 661 Torrey Street.

ADDITIONAL PARKING IS AVAILABLE DOWN THE STREET CONTINUE DOWN WARREN AVE PAST THE CHURCH PARKING LOT IS ON THE LEFT BEFORE THE SET OF LIGHTS.